“To Build Knowledge and Skills for Success Today and Tomorrow”

July 19, 2018 at 10:05 AM

Board Members Sworn into Office

The old school board adjourned and the new Meade School Board was seated during the annual July Meeting.  Outgoing board members Dr. Mike Isaacson and Corey Johnson were recognized for their service.  Re-elected board member, Charlie Wheeler and new members Tracy Konst and Cody Weber were then sworn into office. 

Swearing In.jpg

Meade School District Business Manager Brett Burditt, left, administers the oath of office to re-elected school board member, from right, Charlie Wheeler and new board members Tracy Konst and Cody Weber (Photo courtesy of Deb Holland, Black Hills Pioneer).