Drivers Education


More Information
:

Sturgis Brown High School
Contact Pete Wilson
12930 E. Highway 34 • Sturgis, SD 57785
(605)347-2686


Registration Forms


Mail Forms To:

Meade School District

Attn: Pete Wilson

1230 Douglas Street • Sturgis, SD 57785

 


2019 Spring/Summer Session is Full

2019 Spring/Summer Session

Registration is now available for drivers education. Students MUST BE 14 years of age.  Students must attend 30 hours mandatory classroom time plus six hours of driving.  Driving is scheduled with the instructor and must be completed by the first week of July 2019.  

 

Class dates, times and location:

Sturgis Brown High School, Room 123

Monday, May 20:             3:30 – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, May 21:            3:30 – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 22:       3:30 – 5:30 PM

Thursday, May 23:           3:30 – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, May 28:            9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29:       9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 30:           9:00 AM – 12:00 PM 

Friday, May 31:                9:00 AM – 12:00 PM 

Monday, June 3:              9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 4:             9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5:        9:00 AM – 12:00 PM


Cost:

$274.00

  

Registration deadline:

 April 30, 2019 or until the class fills.