Stagebarn Middle School

Stagebarn Middle School
12500 Sturgis Road • Summerset, S.D.  57769
(605) 787-4172
 

David Olson, principal

 

Stagebarn Middle School Site & Building Plans

 

Stagebarn Middle School will open with grades 5-7 for the 2018-19 school year, and 8th grade will be added for the 2019-20 school year. Grades 5 and 6 will be designed using an intermediate school model to assist with the transition from elementary school to middle school. The 7th will operate with a middle school model to help prepare students for high school. Along with all core subjects, students will have Music, Computers, Art, and PE, as well as multiple elective classes to choose from.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 15, 2018

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 

Friday, October 19, 2018


Other Important Events:

October 23:  Picture Day

 

Daily Announcements

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018