Boys & Girls Soccer

Boys Head Coach - Ty Louder

Boys Assistant Coaches - Paul Smith and Micah Ortiz

 

Roster 

Seniors

Juniors - 

Sophomores - 

Freshmen - 

8th - 

7th - 

Girls Head Coach - Adam Fitzpatrick
Girls Assistant Coach - Bryce Richter and Brendan Matthews

 

Roster

Seniors -

Juniors -

Sophomores -

Freshmen -

8th -

  

2022 Schedule/Results

  • Sat, Aug 13 at 12:00 PM | Boys @ Hot Springs

  • Fri, Aug 19 | Girls vs Mitchell (5:00 PM)  |  Boys vs Mitchell (7:00 PM)
  • Sat, Aug 20 | Girls vs Huron (10:00 AM)  |  Boys vs Huron (12:00 PM)

  • Tue, Aug 23 | Girls @ Belle Fourche (5:00 PM)  |  Boys @ Belle Fourche (7:00 PM)

  • Thu, Aug 25 | Girls @ Pierre (4:00 PM)  |  Boys @ Pierre (6:00 PM)
  • Thu, Sep 1 | Girls @ RC Central (5:00 PM)  |  Boys @ RC Central (7:00 PM)

  • Sat, Sep 3 | Girls vs RC Stevens (9:00 AM)  |  Boys vs RC Stevens (11:00 AM)

  • Tue, Sep 6 | Girls vs St. Thomas More (5:00 PM)  |  Boys vs St. Thomas More  (7:00 PM)

  • Thu, Sep 8 | Girls vs Douglas/RC Christian/New Underwood (7:00 PM)  |  Boys vs Douglas/RC Christian/New Underwood (5:00 PM)

  • Tue, Sep 13 | Girls @ Spearfish (7:00 PM)  |  Boys @ Spearfish (7:00 PM)

  • Thu, Sep 15 | Girls vs Belle Fourche (5:00 PM)  |  Boys vs Belle Fourche (7:00 PM)

  • Tue, Sep 20 | Girls vs Spearfish (5:00 PM)  |  Boys vs Spearfish (7:00 PM)

  • Thu, Sep 22 | Girls @ St. Thomas More (5:00 PM)  |  Boys @ St. Thomas More (7:00 PM)

  • Sat, Oct 1 | Girls @ Douglas/RC Christian (10:00 AM)  |  Boys @ Douglas/RC Christian (12:00 PM)

  • Tue, Oct 4 | First Round Playoffs 

  • Sat, Oct 8 | Quarterfinal Playoffs

  • Tue, Oct 11 | Semifinal Playoffs

  • Sat, Oct 15 | State Championship in Tea

Sturgis Soccer Facebook Page