Volleyball

Head Coach - Deb Cano

Assistant Coaches - Timmi Keisel and Sharon Peterson

2021 Roster

 

Varsity

 

Seniors



JV

 

Juniors

Sophomores

8th

 

 

Sophomore / C

 

Sophomores -

Freshmen

 

 

2022 Schedules/Results

Varsity (Season Record: 0-0)

  • Tue, Aug 23 at 7:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche
  • Fri, Aug 26 at 5:00 PM | @ Mitchell 
  • Sat, Aug 27 | @ Huron Tournament
  • Tue, Aug 30 at 7:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More 
  • Thu, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM | @ RC Christian 
  • Tue, Sep 6 at 7:00 PM | vs Custer 
  • Fri, Sep 9 at 7:00 PM | vs Pierre 
  • Sat, Sep 10 at 1:00 PM | vs Aberdeen Central
  • Thu, Sep 15 at 7:00 PM | @ Hill City
  • Tue, Sep 20 at 7:00 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Sat, Sep 24 at 9:00 AM | @ Belle Fourche Tournament
  • Tue, Sep 27 at 7:00 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Thu, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM | @ Douglas 
  • Thu, Oct 6 at 7:00 PM | @ Spearfish
  • Sat, Oct 8 at 1:30 PM | @ Douglas
  • Thu, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood
  • Sat, Oct 15 at 2:00 PM | @ Red Cloud
  • Fri/Sat, Oct 21/22 | @ East West Duals (RC Stevens)
  • Tue, Oct 25 at 7:00 PM | @ RC Stevens
  • Tue, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM | vs RC Central
  • Thu, Nov 10 | SoDak 16 - 
  • Thu/Fri/Sat, Nov 17/18/10 | State Tournament - Sioux Falls

Junior Varsity

  • Tue, Aug 23 at 5:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche
  • Fri, Aug 26 at 4:00 PM | @ Mitchell
  • Tue, Aug 30 at 5:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More
  • Thu, Sep 1 at 6:00 PM | @ RC Christian
  • Tue, Sep 6 at 5:00 PM | vs Custer
  • Fri, Sep 9 at 5:00 PM | vs Pierre
  • Sat, Sep 10 at 10:30 AM | vs Aberdeen Central
  • Thu, Sep 15 at 5:00 PM | @ Hill City 
  • Tue, Sep 20 at 5:00 PM | vs Spearfish 
  • Tue, Sep 27 at 5:00 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Thu, Sep 29 at 5:00 PM | @ Douglas
  • Thu, Oct 6 at 5:00 PM | @ Spearfish
  • Sat, Oct 8 at 10:30 AM | vs Douglas
  • Thu, Oct 13 at 6:00 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood
  • Sat, Oct 15 at 1:00 PM | @ Red Cloud
  • Sat, Oct 22 at 9:00 AM | @ Belle Fourche Tournament
  • Tue, Oct 25 at 5:00 PM | @ RC Stevens
  • Tue, Nov 1 at 5:00 PM | vs RC Central
Sophomore / C
  • Tue, Aug 23 at 6:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche
  • Tue, Aug 30 at 6:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More
  • Thu, Sep 1 at 6:00 PM | @ RC Christian
  • Tue, Sep 6 at 6:00 PM | vs Custer
  • Fri, Sep 9 at 6:00 PM | vs Pierre
  • Sat, Sep 10 at 12:00 PM | vs Aberdeen Central
  • Thu, Sep 15 at 5:00 PM | @ Hill City
  • Sat, Sep 17 | @ Custer Tournament
  • Tue, Sep 20 at 6:00 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Tue, Sep 27 at 5:00 PM | @ Hot Springs
  • Thu, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM | @ Douglas
  • Thu, Oct 6 at 6:00 PM | @ Spearfish
  • Sat, Oct 8 at 12:00 PM | vs Douglas
  • Thu, Oct 13 at 5:45 PM | Sturgis Quad
  • Sat, Oct 15 at 12:00 PM | @ Red Cloud
  • Tue, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM | @ RC Stevens
  • Tue, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM | vs RC Central