Boys Basketball

 

Scooper Boys Basketball Camp Information and Form

 

2020-2021 Roster

Head Coach - Derris Buus

Assistant Coaches - Pat Cass, Steve Hilton, and Taylor Buus

 

Varsity

Seniors - Thor Sundstrom and RJ Andrzejewski

 

Juniors - Ridge Inhofer, Konner Berndt, Carson Pankratz, and Javen Looksbehind

 

Sophomores - Connor Cruickshank, Gavin Ligtenberg, Jake Vliem, Dysen Peterson, Cale Jolley, Korbin Jensen, and Owen Cass

 

Freshmen - Tyan Buus

 

Junior Varsity

Juniors - Ridge Inhofer, Konner Berndt, Carson Pankratz, Dominik Smith, and Javen Looksbehind

 

Sophomores - Connor Cruickshank, Gavin Ligtenberg, Tayten Smeenk, Jake Vliem, Dysen Peterson, Slade Heller, Cale Jolley, Korbin Jensen, and Owen Cass

 

Freshmen - Tyan Buus and Aidan Hedderman

 

Sophomore / C

Sophomores - Connor Cruickshank, Tayten Smeenk, Connor Lurz, Slade Heller, Cale Jolley, and Korbin Jensen

 

Freshmen - Tyan Buus, Aidan Hedderman, Aidan Wood, Drake Sundstrom, Tyzer Thomson, Yaden Miller, Jack Knutson, Nash Jeffery, Maxen Evens, Brooks Brandner, Ben Pickett, and Brady McKeown

  

2020-2021 Schedules/Results

 

Varsity (Season Record: 3-17)

  • Fri, Dec 11 at 8:00 PM | @ Douglas | L, 38-78
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche | L, 43-51
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM | @ Aberdeen Central | L, 32-81
  • Tue, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM | @ RC Central | L, 31-70
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 6:30 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood | W, 63-33
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 8:00 PM | @ Custer | L, 23-54
  • Sat, Jan 9 at 1:30 PM | @ Belle Fourche | L, 41-48
  • Tue, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM | @ Pierre | L, 31-79
  • Thu, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM | vs RC Central | L, 48-72
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 8:00 PM | @ Spearfish | L, 41-69
  • Sat, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM | vs Yankton | L, 15-64
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 7:30 PM | @ Hill City | L, 41-64
  • Sat, Jan 30 at 2:30 PM | @ RC Stevens | L, 40-51
  • Tue, Feb 2 at 7:30 PM | vs St. Thomas More | L, 29-55
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM | vs Mitchell | L, 34-61
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 1:30 PM | vs Huron | W, 63-57
  • Tue, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM | vs Spearfish | L, 46-52
  • Thu, Feb 18 at 7:30 PM | @ Hot Springs | W, 42-40
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM | vs Douglas | L, 56-63
  • Thu, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM | vs RC Stevens | L, 31-78
  • Sat, Mar 6 at TBD | SoDak 16
  • Thu, Mar 18 - Sat, Mar 20 | State Tournament @ Rapid City

Junior Varsity

  • Fri, Dec 11 at 5:00 PM | @ Douglas |
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 4:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche (WG)|
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 3:30 PM  | @ Aberdeen Central | L, 17-62
  • Tue, Dec 22 at 3:30 PM | @ RC Central | L
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 3:30 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood | W
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 5:00 PM | @ Custer | W
  • Sat, Jan 9 at TBD | @ Belle Fourche | W, 51-50
  • Thu, Jan 14 at 4:00 PM | vs RC Central (WG) | L, 34-62
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 5:00 PM | @ Spearfish | 
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 4:30 PM | @ Hill City |
  • Sat, Jan 30 at TBD | @ RC Stevens | L, 42-62
  • Tue, Feb 2 at 5:30 PM | vs St. Thomas More | L, 39-52
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 4:00 PM | vs Mitchell (WG) | 
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 10:30 AM | vs Huron (WG) | 
  • Tue, Feb 9 at 5:30 PM | vs Spearfish (WG) | L, 46-53
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 4:00 PM | vs Douglas (WG) | L, 36-51
  • Thu, Feb 25 at 5:00 PM | vs RC Stevens (WG) | L, 39-63
C
  • Fri, Dec 11 at 3:30 PM | @ Douglas |
  • Sat, Dec 12 at 9:00 AM | @ Douglas |
  • Mon, Dec 14 at 5:30 PM | @ RC Stevens |
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 5:30 PM | vs Belle Fourche | W, 58-28
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 4:30 PM | @ Aberdeen Central | L, 20-73 (FR) | L,40-83 (SO)
  • Tue, Dec 22 at 5:00 PM | @ RC Central | L
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 2:00 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood | W
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 3:30 | @ Custer | W
  • Sat, Jan 9 at TBD | @ Belle Fourche | W, 47-26 (FR)
  • Tue, Jan 12 at 5:30 PM | @ Pierre | L, 41-73 (SO) | L, 26-69 (FR)
  • Thu, Jan 14 at 5:30 PM | vs RC Central (EG) | L, 44-72
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 3:30 PM | @ Spearfish |
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 3:00 PM | @ Hill City |
  • Sat, Jan 30 at TBD | @ RC Stevens |
  • Mon, Feb 1 at 5:30 PM | vs RC Central | 
  • Tue, Feb 2 at 4:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More | L, 26-54
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 5:30 PM | vs Mitchell |
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 12:00 PM | vs Huron |
  • Mon, Feb 8 at TBD | vs RC Central |
  • Tue, Feb 9 at 4:00 PM | vs Spearfish | L, 19-65
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 5:30 PM | vs Douglas (WG) | L, 26-36
  • Thu, Feb 25 at 3:30 PM | vs RC Stevens (WG) | W, 30-27
 

State Championships