Girls Basketball

 

Little Girls Basketball Camp Information and Form

 

2020-2021 Roster

Head Coach - Jordan Proefrock

Assistant Coaches - Courtney Pool and Josie Dirksen

 

Varsity

Seniors - Trinity Legner, Payton Hedderman, Megan Petrocco, Makayla Keffeler, Jesaca Gallosa, and Elisabeth Ortiz

 

Juniors - Kaylee Whatley, Tatum Ligtenberg, Reese Ludwick, Joellen Cano, and Lexi Long

 

Sophomores - Sawyer Dennis and Keeley Heikes

 

Junior Varsity

Juniors - Zoey Goebel, Bea Gallosa, Kenna Goebel, and Joellen Cano

 

Sophomores - Cali Ewing, Landry Haugen, Sawyer Dennis, Layne Septka, Keeley Heikes, and Katelyn Bush

 

Sophomore

Sophomores - Emma Weinberger, Taesha Monahan, Layne Septka, Sage Graham, Racheal Banks, Katelyn Bush, and Zoey Holt

 

Freshmen - Addisyn Jolley, Zabree Bush, Taylor Price, Novali Dinkins, Sophia Gire, Hannah Killinger, Presley Johnson, and Leah Johnson-Landoll

 

 

 

2020-2021 Schedules/Results

Varsity (Season Record: 8-13)

  • Fri, Dec 11 at 6:30 PM | @ Douglas | W, 62-35
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM | @ Belle Fourche | L, 24-39
  • Fri, Dec 18 at 7:30 PM | vs Pierre | L, 36-48
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 1:30 PM | vs Aberdeen Central | L, 27-57
  • Tue, Dec 22 at 6:30 PM | @ RC Central | L, 38-48
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 5:00 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood | W, 60-27
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 6:30 PM | @ Custer | W, 44-39
  • Sat, Jan 9 at 1:30 PM | vs Belle Fourche | W, 43-41
  • Sat, Jan 16 at 1:30 PM | vs RC Central | L, 40-73
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 6:30 PM | @ Spearfish | L, 33-46
  • Sat, Jan 23 at 4:30 PM | vs Yankton | W, 38-29
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 6:00 PM | @ Hill City | L, 48-61
  • Thu, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More | L, 22-61
  • Sat, Jan 30 at TBA | @ RC Stevens | L, 31-53
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM | @ Mitchell | L, 43-60
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 1:30 PM | @ Huron | L, 33-67
  • Thu, Feb 18 at 6:00 PM | @ Hot Springs | W, 54-36
  • Fri, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM | vs Douglas | W, 49-29
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM | @ Spearfish | W, 53-49
  • Fri, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM | vs RC Stevens | L, 32-61
  • Fri, Mar 5 at 5:00 PM | SoDak 16 @ Harrisburg | L, 49-63
  • Thu, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 13 | State Tournament @ Sioux Falls
Junior Varsity
  • Fri, Dec 11 at 3:30 PM | @ Douglas | W
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 5:30 PM | @ Belle Fourche | L, 44-54
  • Fri, Dec 18 at 4:00 PM | vs Pierre (WG) | L, 25-62
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 10:30 AM | vs Aberdeen Central (WG) | L, 22-33
  • Tue, Dec 22 at 3:30 PM | @ RC Central | L
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 3:30 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood |
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 5:00 PM | @ Custer | L
  • Sat, Jan 9 at 10:30 AM | vs Belle Fourche (WG) | L, 34-44
  • Sat, Jan 16 at 10:30 AM | vs RC Central (WG) |
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 5:00 PM | vs Spearfish (WG) | W, 41-36
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 4:30 PM | @ Hill City |
  • Thu, Jan 28 at 3:30 PM | vs St. Thomas More (WG) | W, 37-29
  • Sat, Jan 30 at TBD | @ RC Stevens | L, 29-57
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 4:00 PM | @ Mitchell | L
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 10:30 AM | @ Huron | 
  • Fri, Feb 19 at 4:00 PM | vs Douglas |
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 4:00 PM | @ Spearfish | L, 29-47
  • Fri, Feb 26 at 4:00 PM | vs RC Stevens (WG) | L, 50-55
C
  • Fri, Dec 11 at 5:00 PM | @ Douglas | W
  • Tue, Dec 15 at 4:00 PM | @ Belle Fourche | L, 35-47
  • Fri, Dec 18 at 5:45 PM | vs Pierre (WG) | L, 23-42
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 12:00 PM | vs Aberdeen Central (WG) | L, 19-29
  • Tue, Dec 22 at TBD | @ RC Central | L
  • Sat, Jan 2 at 2:00 PM | @ Lead-Deadwood |
  • Tue, Jan 5 at 3:30 PM | @ Custer | W
  • Sat, Jan 9 at 12:00 PM | vs Belle Fourche (WG) | SO - W, 31-19
  • Mon, Jan 11 at 4:00 PM | @ RC Stevens | 
  • Sat, Jan 16 at 12:00 PM | vs RC Central (EG) | 
  • Tue, Jan 19 at 3:30 PM | vs Spearfish (WG) | SO - L, 34-55
  • Tue, Jan 26 at 3:00 PM | @ Hill City |
  • Thu, Jan 28 at 5:00 PM | vs St. Thomas More | SO - W, 46-29
  • Sat, Jan 30 at TBD | @ RC Stevens |
  • Mon, Feb 1 at 5:30 PM | @ RC Central |
  • Fri, Feb 5 at 5:30 PM | @ Mitchell | W
  • Sat, Feb 6 at 12:00 PM | @ Huron | L
  • Mon, Feb 8 at 5:00 PM | Quad
  • Tue, Feb 23 at 5:30 PM | @ Spearfish | L, 37-43
  • Fri, Feb 26 at 5:30 PM | vs RC Stevens (WG) | L, 29-44
 

State Championships