Football

 

 

2021 Roster
 

Head CoachChris Koletzky

Assistant Coaches - Ward Anderson, Pat Cass, Geody VanDewater, Dusty Hess, Taylor Buus, Derris Buus, Tyler Lewis, Josh Kirchner, Travis Parker, and Tom Donney

 

Seniors

 

Sophomores

 

2021 Schedules/Results

Varsity 

  • Week 1
     Sat, Aug 28 @ 5:00 PM
    (Sturgis, SD)

    Woodle Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Watertown Arrows
             
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
     
  • Week 2
    Fri, Sep 3 @ 7:00 PM
    (Tea, SD)

    Tea Area Titans Football Stadium
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
    Tea Area Titans
             

  • Week 3
    Sat, Sep 11 @ 6:00 PM
    (Pierre, SD)
    Hollister Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
    Pierre Governors
             
     
  • Week 4
    Fri, Sep 17 @ 6:00 PM
    (Sturgis, SD)
    Woodle Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Spearfish Spartans
             
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
     
  • Week 5
    Fri, Sep 24 @ 8:15 PM
    (Rapid City, SD)
    O'Harra Stadium
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
    RC Stevens Raiders
             

  • Week 6
    Fri, Oct 1 @ 6:00 PM
    (Sturgis, SD)
    Woodle Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Belle Fourche Broncs
             
    Sturgis Scoopers
             

  • Week 7
    Fri, Oct 8 @ 6:00 PM
    (Yankton, SD)

    Crane Youngworth Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Sturgis Scoopers
    10 10 0 0  20
    Yankton Bucks
    6 23 6  7  42

  • Week 8
    Fri, Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
    (Sturgis, SD)
    Woodle Field
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    St. Thomas More Cavaliers
             
    Sturgis Scoopers
             

  • Week 9
    Thu, Oct 21 @ 6:00 PM
    (Box Elder, SD)

    Patriot Stadium
    1st 2nd 3rd 4th Total
    Sturgis Scoopers
             
    Douglas Patriots
             

 

  • Playoffs | 11AA Quarter Finals
    Thu, Oct 28
    (TBD)
    TBD
     1st   2nd   3rd   4th  Total 
               
               

 

  • Fri, Nov 5 - TBD | 11AA Semi Finals

  • Thu, Nov 11 - TBD at DakotaDome (USD) | 11AA Finals
 
 
JV/C

 

  • Sat, Sep 4 at 9:00 AM | @ Belle Fourche Jamboree
  • Mon, Sep 13 at 4:30 PM | vs Spearfish
  • Mon, Sep 20 at 4:30 PM | vs RC Stevens
  • Mon, Sep 27 at 4:30 PM | vs Douglas
  • Mon, Oct 4 at 4:30 PM | vs RC Central
  • Mon, Oct 11 at 4:30 PM | @ Thunder Basin (@ Gillette)
  • Mon, Oct 18 at 4:30 PM | vs Belle Fourche