Girls Golf

2021 Roster

Head Coach - Steve Keszler
Seniors -
Juniors - 
Sophomores -
Freshmen -  

 

2021 Schedule

  • Tue, Apr 13 at 3:00 PM | Spearfish Quad (SP,LD,STM,ST) @ SCCC
  • Thu, April 15 at 3:00 PM | Rapid City Quad (RCC,RCS,SP,ST) @ Meadowbrook
  • Tue, Apr 20 at 3:00 PM | Sturgis Quad (RCC,RCS,SP,ST) @ BCCC
  • Thu, Apr 22 at 10:00 AM | Belle Fourche Invite @ Belle Fourche
  • Tue, Apr 27 at 10:00 AM | Pierre Invite @ Hillsview Golf Course, Pierre
  • Fri, Apr 30 at 9:00 AM | Sturgis Invite @ BCCC
  • Tue, May 4 at 10:00 AM | Pre Conference Meet @ SCCC
  • Thu, May 6 at 10:00 AM | Hot Springs Invite @ Hot Springs
  • Tue, May 11 at 9:00 AM | BH Conference Meet @ SCCC
  • Fri, May 14 at 10:00 AM | Mitchell Invite @ Lake View Golf Course
  • The, May 20 at TBA | West River Challenge @ TBA
  • Tue, May 25 at 9:00 AM | Douglas Invite @ Box Elder
  • Mon/Tue, Jun 7/8 | State Tournament @ Bakker Crossing Golf Course, Sioux Falls
 

State Championships