Boys & Girls Soccer

2021 Roster

 

Boys Head Coach - Ty Louder
Boys Assistant Coaches 
- Paul Smith and Micah Ortiz

 

Boys Varisty

Seniors - 

Juniors - 

Freshmen

 

Boys Junior Varisty

Seniors

Juniors - 

Sophomores - 

Freshmen - 

8th - 

7th - 

Girls Head Coach - Adam Fitzpatrick
Girls Assistant Coach - Bryce Richter and Brendan Matthew

 

Girls Varsity

Seniors

Juniors - 

Sophomores - 

Freshmen

 

Girls Junior Varsity

Seniors 

Juniors - 

Sophomores - 

Freshmen

8th

7th

 

 

2021 Schedule/Results

  • Fri, Aug 20 | Girls @ Huron  |  Boys @ Huron

  • Sat, Aug 21 | Girls @ Mitchell  |  Boys @ Mitchell
  • Tue, Aug 24 | Girls vs Belle Fourche  |  Boys vs Belle Fourche

  • Thu, Aug 26 | Girls vs Pierre  |  Boys vs Pierre

  • Tue, Sep 2 | Girls vs RC Central  |  Boys vs RC Central

  • Sat, Sep 4 | Girls @ RC Stevens  |  Boys @ RC Stevens

  • Tue, Sep 7 | Girls @ St. Thomas More  |  Boys vs St. Thomas More

  • Thu, Sep 9 | Girls @ Douglas/RC Christian  |  Boys @ Douglas/RC Christian

  • Tue, Sep 14 | Girls vs Spearfish  |  Boys vs Spearfish

  • Thu, Sep 16 | Girls @ Belle Fourche  |  Boys @ Belle Fourche

  • Tue, Sep 21 | Girls @ Spearfish  |  Boys @ Spearfish

  • Thu, Sep 23 | Girls vs St. Thomas More  |  Boys vs St. Thomas More

  • Tue, Sep 28 | Girls vs Douglas/RC Christian  |  Boys vs Douglas/RC Christian

  • Tue, Oct 5 | First Round Playoffs

  • Sat, Oct 9 | Quarterfinal Playoffs

  • Tue, Oct 12 | Semifinal Playoffs

  • Sat, Oct 16 | State Championship in Sioux Falls (Howard Wood Field)

Sturgis Soccer Facebook Page